Mon - Fri: 5 am - 9 pm • Sat - Sun: 7 am - 6 pm 

EVENTS

Mother and Baby Fitness Class

Wednesday, April 25, 2018
10:30 am
11:30 pm
Introducing a new class for mommies to get fit with their babies. FREE showcase class on April 25th at 10:30 am. This class is brought to you by DTP (Dancing through pregnancy).

April Member Social

Thursday, April 5, 2018
6:00 pm
8:00 pm
Come join us for our monthly member social event! Join us for appetizers, drinks, and fun! Friends and family are always welcome!

March Member Social

Thursday, March 1, 2018
6:00 pm
8:00 pm
It might not be spring break yet, but come join us for our member social event! Soak up some metaphorical sun and celebrate making it through the winter!

Doonya - Bollywood Workout

Sunday, February 25, 2018
1:00 pm
2:00 pm
We are excited to present our first showcase class "Doonya - The Bollywood Workout" tomorrow Feb 25th at 1:00 pm for the Bollywood star in you. Come and try it out. Bring a friend for more fun!

Run For Refugees

Sunday, February 4, 2018
10:00 am
2:00 pm
Register and join us in the Run for Refugees on Sunday, February 4 at 10:00 a.m. The 5K race starts and finishes at Wilbur Cross High School, 181 Mitchell Drive, New Haven, CT.

Member Social Feb

Thursday, February 1, 2018
6:00 pm
8:00 pm
Start celebrating the month of love with our member social on February 1st.

Fundraiser Discovery to Cure Program

Saturday, January 20, 2018
7:00 pm
9:00 pm
Meet, Greet and Help Support the Discovery To Cure Internship Program

Member Social Jan

Thursday, January 11, 2018
6:00 pm
8:00 pm
Due to the snow storm tomorrow, our Jan member social has been rescheduled for Jan 11th.

New Club Management Software

Monday, December 11, 2017
8:00 am
8:00 am
mActivity is converting to a new web-based Club Management system. Members please read on to see how it affects you.

Member Social Holiday Party

Thursday, December 7, 2017
6:00 pm
8:00 pm
Food, Drinks, Cookie Decoration and a live DJ. Family and friends are welcome to join us for our Holiday Member Social!

Holiday Hustle Program

Tuesday, November 28, 2017
8:00 am
9:00 pm
Join our holiday hustle program with our nutrition coach Olivia to have a happy healthy holiday season. 6 week challenge with prizes to be won!

November Member Social and Food Drive

Thursday, November 2, 2017
6:00 pm
8:00 pm
Member Social with Food Drive

brEVOO Olive Oil and Wine Tasting

Tuesday, October 24, 2017
6:00 pm
8:00 pm
Join us for a fun evening with EVOO and wine tasting, and healthy mediterranean food.

Trunk Show with Peach

Saturday, October 21, 2017
9:00 am
11:00 am
Come sip some delicious coffee from One World Roasters and browse comfortable athleisure wear styles from peach!

Island in the Sky – An evening benefiting ARTE

Saturday, February 18, 2017
7:00 pm
9:00 pm

Holiday Party

Thursday, December 15, 2016
5:30 pm
7:30 pm
Our First Holiday Party. Friends and Family are welcome. Wine and appetizers will be served.

IRIS Fundraiser

Saturday, November 19, 2016
6:30 pm
9:00 pm
Come celebrate with a cause. "Fun"draiser for IRIS.

ZoeFit Party

Thursday, September 15, 2016
6:00 pm
7:00 pm
Join us to find out how to keep fit in your daily routine.

Arts Bloom at mActivity

Sunday, May 1, 2016
2:00 pm
4:00 pm
Arts Bloom just in time for Mothers Day

Second Movement at mActivity

Saturday, April 16, 2016
7:00 pm
9:00 pm
The Second Movement Series